Biased Media Boycott Forum
June 23, 2018, 03:25:09 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: CALL TO ACTION - CONTACT CNN! LEFTISTS ARE CALLING FOR THE FIRING OF DOBBS  (Read 1791 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Kat
Administrator
Hero Member
*****

Karma: +1/-0
Offline Offline

Posts: 636


U.S. in Distress!


WWW
« on: July 28, 2009, 09:13:17 PM »

CNN Contact Information:


This information is provided by kerouacforobama at Daily Kos. They have a call to action to get Lou Dobbs fired for discussing the Obama birth certificate issue.

Senior management at CNN :

Jim.Walton@turner.com (Jim Walton is the president of CNN Worldwide)

Susan.Grant@turner.com (Susan Grant is executive vice president of CNN News Services)

Jon.Klein@turner.com (Jonathan Klein is president of CNN/US)

Rena.Golden@turner.com (senior vice president and executive producer of CNN.com)

David.Payne@turner.com (senior vice president and general manager of CNN.com)

Mitch.Gelman@turner.com (senior vice president and senior executive producer of CNN.com)  
« Last Edit: July 28, 2009, 09:19:02 PM by Kat » Logged

We're boycotting advertisers on biased news media networks.

Congressional Progressive Caucus -VOTE THESE PEOPLE OUT! HERE!


Website
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.11 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!